NCCDD Staff

Chris Egan

Chris Egan
Executive Director

chris.egan@dhhs.nc.gov

 

JoAnn Toomey

JoAnn Toomey
Director of Operations

joann.toomey@dhhs.nc.gov

 

 

Position currently vacant
Director for Systems Change Management

Melissa Swartz

Melissa Swartz
Program Manager

melissa.swartz@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Steve Strom

Steve Strom
Systems Change Manager

steve.strom@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Shayna Simpson-Hall

Shayna Simpson-Hall
Systems Change Manager

shayna.simpson-hall@dhhs.nc.gov

 

joshua strasburg

Joshua Strasburg
Systems Change Manager

joshua.strasburg@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Letha Young

Letha Young
Office Assistant

letha.young@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Yadira Vasquez

Yadira Vasquez
Business Officer

yadira.vasquez@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Cora Gibson

Cora Gibson
Administrative Assistant

cora.gibson@dhhs.nc.gov

 

Sharron Williams

Shar'ron Williams
Business Services Coordinator

sharron.williams@dhhs.nc.gov