A- A A+
COVID-19 Resources Upcoming Public Meetings

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting

Calendar
The Council
Date
Monday, October 18, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Description

Regular monthly meeting. For those calling in, please use the following call-in information: Toll Free Number: 1-877-848-7030 Access Code: 9352505

Oct 01 2021

Day Out with Thomas the Train
Salisbury, NC
Friday, October 1, 2021 – 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
[General Calendar]
Day Out with Thomas the Train
Date Friday, October 1, 2021 – 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Introduction to Tailored Care Management
Friday, October 1, 2021 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Oct 02 2021

Camp Blue Skies-NC #1
Wilkesboro, NC
Saturday, October 2, 2021 – - Wednesday, October 6, 2021 –
[General Calendar]
Camp Blue Skies-NC #1
Saturday, October 2, 2021 – - Wednesday, October 6, 2021 –

Oct 04 2021

Access Dental
High Point, NC
Monday, October 4, 2021 –
[General Calendar]
Access Dental
Monday, October 4, 2021 –

Oct 07 2021

Ad Hoc Public Policy Meeting
Thursday, October 7, 2021 – 10:00 am - 11:30 am
NC Medicaid Managed Care Hot Topics Webinar Series
Thursday, October 7, 2021 – 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Oct 08 2021

Becoming an AMH+/CMA
Friday, October 8, 2021 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Oct 12 2021

Calling All Businesses, "Are You IN:?"
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 –
"UnLocking Your Inclusivity"
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – 9:00 am - 11:30 am
Winston Salem Mayor’s Council for Persons with Disabilities
Winston - Salem, NC
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
[General Calendar]
Winston Salem Mayor’s Council for Persons with Disabilities
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Oct 15 2021

Health Information Technology (IT) Requirements and Data Sharing
Friday, October 15, 2021 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Oct 16 2021

Fishin with Special Friends 10th ANNIVERSARY
Wilmington, NC
Saturday, October 16, 2021 – 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
[General Calendar]
Fishin with Special Friends 10th ANNIVERSARY
Saturday, October 16, 2021 – 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Archery Session
Durham, NC
Saturday, October 16, 2021 – 9:00 am - 10:00 am
[General Calendar]
Archery Session
Saturday, October 16, 2021 – 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Oct 18 2021

North Carolina Family Retreat 3
Hendersonville, NC
Monday, October 18, 2021 – - Friday, October 22, 2021 –
[General Calendar]
North Carolina Family Retreat 3
Monday, October 18, 2021 – - Friday, October 22, 2021 –
NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, October 18, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Oct 20 2021

After The Diagnosis workshop - Asheville area families (online)
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Oct 21 2021

LGBTQ+ Learning Collaborative Meeting
Thursday, October 21, 2021 – 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Oct 22 2021

Partnering with a Clinically Integrated Network and Other Partners
Friday, October 22, 2021 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Oct 23 2021

Air Rifle
Durham, NC
Saturday, October 23, 2021 – 10:00 am - 11:30 am
[General Calendar]
Air Rifle
Saturday, October 23, 2021 – 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Oct 29 2021

Teen Retreat at Camp Royall
Moncure, NC
Friday, October 29, 2021 – - Sunday, October 31, 2021 –
[General Calendar]
Teen Retreat at Camp Royall
Friday, October 29, 2021 – - Sunday, October 31, 2021 –
Delivery of Tailored Care Management
Friday, October 29, 2021 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nov 03 2021

NCCDD Quarterly Meeting - November
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 – - Friday, November 5, 2021 –

Nov 04 2021

Ad Hoc Public Policy Meeting
Thursday, November 4, 2021 – 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Nov 05 2021

Transitional Care Management and Community Inclusion Activities
Friday, November 5, 2021 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Nov 15 2021

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, November 15, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Dec 01 2021

Dec 03 2021

Billing
Friday, December 3, 2021 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dec 10 2021

Oversight and Quality Measurement/Improvement
Friday, December 10, 2021 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dec 20 2021

NCCDD Executive Committee Meeting
Monday, December 20, 2021 – 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Jan 05 2022

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
820 South Boylan Avenue
Raleigh, NC  27603
Info@nccdd.org
919-527-6500 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax