A- A A+
English Spanish
Upcoming Public Meetings COVID-19 Resources

North Carolina Direct Support Professional Working Group

Calendar
General Calendar
Date
Thursday, December 15, 2022 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Url
https://us02web.zoomus/j/83346739569?pwd=SE9USHZXeW5HN1Fpd0xnaGwwM1ZRUT09

Description

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoomus/j/83346739569?pwd=SE9USHZXeW5HN1Fpd0xnaGwwM1ZRUT09

 Meeting ID: 833 4673 9569
Password: 080014

Dial by your location         +16465588656 

Apr 22 2024

2024 NC TIDE CONFERENCE
Date Monday, April 22, 2024 – - Wednesday, April 24, 2024 –

Apr 24 2024

Ability Garden
United States, North Carolina, New Hanover County, Wilmington, 28403
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 – 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
[General Calendar]
Ability Garden
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 – 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Rocky Mount Mayor’s Commission on Persons with Disabilities Meeting
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 – 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Apr 25 2024

WINSTON-SALEM ABILITIES OPEN 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024 – - Saturday, April 27, 2024 –
Discovery Place Kids-Huntersville
Thursday, April 25, 2024 – 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Apr 27 2024

ASNC Wake Parents of Teens with Autism Group
Saturday, April 27, 2024 – 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

May 02 2024

Cook Together
Thursday, May 2, 2024 – 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
I/DD Statewide Town Hall
Thursday, May 2, 2024 – 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

May 03 2024

nTIDE Lunch & Learn Season 9 - Episode 5
Friday, May 3, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

May 09 2024

NCCDD Policy Education Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2024 – 10:30 am - 11:30 am

May 15 2024

Y'all Belong Here
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 – 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

May 18 2024

Leadership Summit for Families of Color
Saturday, May 18, 2024 – 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

May 21 2024

Meet the Need Lunch and Learn Webinar
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jun 06 2024

Cook Together
Thursday, June 6, 2024 – 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Jun 07 2024

nTIDE Lunch & Learn Season 9 - Episode 6
Friday, June 7, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Jun 13 2024

NCCDD Policy Education Meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2024 – 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Jun 18 2024

2024 National APSE Conference: “Navigating Tomorrow Together”
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 – - Thursday, June 20, 2024 –

Jun 19 2024

NCDHHS Inclusion Works Lunch & Learn
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Y'all Belong Here
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Aug 08 2024

Nov 06 2024

NC Council on Developmental Disabilities Meeting - November 2024
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 – - Friday, November 8, 2024 –

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities

Office Hours: 9AM-4PM Monday-Friday
3109 POPLARWOOD COURT, SUITE 105,
RALEIGH, NC 27604
 
1-800-357-6916 (Toll Free)
984-920-8200 (Office/TTY)
984-920-8201 (Fax)
 
This project was supported, in part by grant number 2001NCSCDD-02, from the U.S. Administration for Community Living, Department of Health and Human Services, Washington, D.C. 20201. Grantees undertaking projects with government sponsorship are encouraged to express freely their findings and conclusions. Points of view or opinions do not, therefore, necessarily represent official ACL policy.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter and Alerts!

Invalid Input