A- A A+
COVID-19 Resources Upcoming Public Meetings

Staff

NCCDD's staff brings deep experience in human services and service to individuals with intellectual and other developmental disabilities (I/DD). They work closely with Council members, state agencies and non-profits to make a difference and touch the lives of individuals with I/DD.

Contact the Council:
919-527-6500 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax

Talley Wells photoTalley Wells
Executive Director
talley.wells@dhhs.nc.gov
JoAnn Toomey photoJoAnn Toomey
Director of Operations
joann.toomey@dhhs.nc.gov
Melissa Swartz photoMelissa Swartz
Systems Change Manager
melissa.swartz@dhhs.nc.gov
Travis Williams photoTravis Williams
Systems Change Manager
travis.williams@dhhs.nc.gov
Philip Woodward photoPhilip C. Woodward
Systems Change Manager
philip.c.woodward@dhhs.nc.gov
Cora Gibson photoCora Gibson
Administrative Assistant
cora.gibson@dhhs.nc.gov
Letha Young photoLetha Young
Office Assistant
letha.young@dhhs.nc.gov
Sharron Williams photoShar'ron Williams
Business Services Coordinator
sharron.williams@dhhs.nc.gov

Newsletter

Stay updated on news and events.

Sign Up

Get In Touch

Connect with the Council. We want to hear your questions, thoughts and comments.

Contact Us

Contact Us

North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities
820 South Boylan Avenue
Raleigh, NC  27603
Info@nccdd.org
919-527-6500 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (voice/tdd)
800-357-6916 (TTY)
919-850-2915 fax